Mark Wadsworth

This is a spare 'blog in case my main 'blog at markwadsworth.blogspot.com isn't working

Cuts, what cuts?

Anti-Citizen-One emailed me this, I’m not sure where it’s from, and as I am still struggling to get to grips with WordPress, I’m not going to do any fancy links anyway.

4 responses to “Cuts, what cuts?

  1. markwadsworth May 13, 2011 at 2:16 pm

    Test comment to see whether it sends them to my email address.

  2. markwadsworth May 13, 2011 at 2:20 pm

    That didn’t work, so I’ve mucked about a bit and shall try again.

  3. Mark Wadsworth May 13, 2011 at 2:22 pm

    Nope, still didn’t work, so I’ve logged out and will try again.

  4. crash bandicoot May 13, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    Funny post Mark, but your analysis in the comments section is not up to your usual standard!

Leave a Reply

